Let's Talk

NBB is strategicaly located and staffed with highly experienced deal makers and intermediaries to bring nationwide coverage, and local market familiarity. We are ready to serve you.

Contact Us

Confidentiality is an important priority with NBB.
Thank you for reaching out.

We look forward to talking with you about how we can connect you with the right opportunity, at the right price, at the right time.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Region Map

Office Locations

CALIFORNIA - WEST REGION

Corporate Headquarters

100 Spectrum Center Drive, Suite 900
Irvine, CA 92618

tel. 800-576-9875
dir. 949-770-7451
fax. 949-770-1965

Brady Schmidt, CEO & President
brady@nationalbusinessbrokers.com

Gary Mull, Partner
gary@nationalbusinessbrokers.com

MICHIGAN - MIDWEST REGION

518 West Savidge Street, Suite 3
Spring Lake, MI 49456

tel. 800-576-9875

DeVere Boyd, Senior Vice President
devere@nationalbusinessbrokers.com

TEXAS - MIDSOUTH REGION

320 Decker Drive, Suite 100
Los Colinas, Texas 75062

tel. 800-576-9875
dir. 817-988-8722

Chris Teape, Senior Vice President
chris@nationalbusinessbrokers.com

Drew Bray, Vice President
drew@nationalbusinessbrokers.com

FLORIDA - SOUTHEAST REGION

3903 Northdale Blvd, Suite 100E
Tampa, Florida 33624

tel. 800-576-9875
dir. 407-754-6202

Jeff Rochwarger, Senior Vice President
jeff@nationalbusinessbrokers.com

William Hunter, Vice President
william@nationalbusinessbrokers.com

NEW YORK - NORTHEAST REGION

49 East 41st Street, Suite 449
New York, NY 10017

tel. 800-576-9875
dir. 630-881-3895

Peter DiPersia, Vice President
peter@nationalbusinessbrokers.com